

3:00 p.m.

3:50 p.m.

Call to Order and Opening Remarks

**Public Comment Period** 

## PRESIDENT'S NATIONAL SECURITY TELECOMMUNICATIONS ADVISORY COMMITTEE



## **MEMBER MEETING | NOVEMBER 14, 2024**

	$\overline{}$	_		$\overline{}$		
-2		n	) <b>– 4:</b> 3	n	W	
· O	<b>74</b> U	U		۱u,	WI.	

Eisenhower Executive Office Building

1650 Pennsylvania Avenue NW Washington, D.C. 20504

SF	F	ΔΙ	KΕ	R	S
•				1	ν,

Ms. Christina Berger

Designated Federal Officer, NSTAC

Mr. Scott Charney Chair, NSTAC

Ms. Anne Neuberger

Deputy Assistant to the President and Deputy National Security Advisor for Cyber and

Emerging Technology, National Security Council

Mr. Harry Coker

National Cyber Director, Office of the National Cyber Director

Mr. Nitin Natarajan

Deputy Director, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency

3:20 p.m.	Update on the Administration's Cybersecurity Initiatives	SPEAKER(S)
		Ms. Neuberger

		SPEAKER(S)

3:55 p.m. Status Update: Baseline Security Offerings Subcommittee

Mr. Kevin Mandia
Co-Chair, NSTAC Baseline Security Offerings Subcommittee

4:15 p.m.	Closing Remarks and Adjournment	SPEAKER(S) Mr. Charney Ms. Neuberger
		Mr. Coker
		Mr. Natarajan